Songwriter Sessions: Ellyn Oliver, Simon Kennedy, Bob David Bell

Songwriter Sessions: Ellyn Oliver, Simon Kennedy, Bob David Bell

This event has passed. See here for upcoming events.

Online, Fri 08 May, 2020, 19:30:00
Venue Location: YouTube, online
Admission: Free
Parking: Not required
Disabled Access: Yes!
Share:


Join us for this online performance by three Scottish singer-songwriters: Ellyn Oliver, Simon Kennedy and Bob David Bell.

Click here to watch this event

Ellyn, Simon and Bob will perform their music and share their stories. Put it in your diaries and watch from home - invite others to join you in watch parties.

Wednesday 22 April 2020
1.30pm Central
2.30pm Eastern
5.30pm GMT
7.30pm United Kingdom
8.30pm South Africa

Free - opportunity to support each artist's ministry on the night.