Songwriter Concert with Ellyn Oliver, Drakeford & Steph Macleod

Songwriter Concert with Ellyn Oliver, Drakeford & Steph Macleod

This event has passed. See here for upcoming events.

Online, Wed 22 April, 2020, 19:30:00
Venue Location: YouTube, online
Admission: Free
Parking: Not required
Disabled Access: Yes!
Share:


Join us for this online performance by singer-songwriters Ellyn Oliver (Glasgow/Scotland), Drakeford (Nashville/TN) and Steph Macleod (Tranent/Scotland).

Click here to watch this event

Ellyn, Drake and Steph will perform their music and share their stories. Put it in your diaries and watch from home - invite others to join you in watch parties.

Wednesday 22 April 2020
1.30pm Central
2.30pm Eastern
5.30pm GMT
7.30pm London / Edinburgh
8.30pm Berlin / Cape Town

Subscribe to our YouTube channel and select "all" from the bell notification to be notified when events go live.

Click here and select "set reminder" to be reminded when the concert starts.